Third Year

307 – Survey The Gospels


The New Testament Survey is divided into five sections, according to content. The first section is the Gospels, which are Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John. These are all accounts of Jesus’ life on the earth. Matthew, Mark, and Luke are known as the synoptic Gospels because of the similar content.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “307 – Survey The Gospels”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.